top of page

In the News - 2019 Scholarship Winners

Date: 4/26/2019

We are pleased to announce the 2019 winners of the Ozaukee Chorus Scholarships! The students are from high schools in Ozaukee County and will perform with our chorus at our Spring Concert. Please join us in congratulating this year’s award recipients!

Pictured from left to right is: Catherine Gwidt of Cedarburg High School, Matthew Baughman of Ozaukee High School, JT Snow of Homestead High School and Sadie Monreal of Grafton High School. Not pictured, Celeste Hermans of Port Washington High School.

2019 Scholarship Winners.jpg
bottom of page